CivilFEM 2019 Powered by Marc “Concrete Bridge Structures – AASHTO Specifications Specifications for BRIDGE Design- Part I “


Event Status: Not Started Register Now

Date and time:  Friday, August 5, 2019, 7:00PM  EDT (NewYork Time)

Language: English

Duration: 60 minutes

Description:

The official distributor of CivilFEM CAE SOLUTION is going to carry out this webinar, about CivilFEM 2019 Powered by Marc. It is the first one of a series of Bridge Engineering free webinars from CAESolutions. Topics to see: Material Properties, Limit States Concept, Design Consideration, and Prestressing.

 

Who should Attend?

  • Geotechnical engineers
  • Civil and Structural engineers.
  • Mechanical engineers.
  • FEA specialist.
  • Architects.
Register Now

 

All Webinars “In depth with AASHTO FOR BRIDGE DESIGN”: MORE INFO

Schedule: Loads and Load Factors From AASHTO Specifications        Fri, May 31, 2019, 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM EDT

Refined Methods of Structural Analysis – AASHTO Specifications           Fri, Jul 5, 2019, 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM

Concrete Bridge Structures – AASHTO Specifications – Part I                  Fri, Aug 2, 2019 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM

Concrete Bridge Structures – AASHTO Specifications – Part II                  Fri, Sep 6, 2019 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM

Steel Bridge Structures – AASHTO Specifications – Part I                            Fri, Oct 4, 2019 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM

Steel Bridge Structures – AASHTO Specifications – Part II                         Fri, Nov 1, 2019 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM

Deck System for Bridge Structures – AASHTO Specifications                    Fri, Nov 29, 2019 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM

Foundation for Bridge Structures – AASHTO Specifications – Part I       Fri, Dec 27, 2019 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM

Foundation for Bridge Structures – AASHTO Specifications – Part II     Fri, Jan 24, 2020 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM

Joints and Bearings – AASHTO Specifications                                           Fri, Feb 21, 2020 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM          

 

Share This